St. Paul Lutheran Church logo

Contact Us

St. Paul Ministry Staff


Call the church offices or e-mail to schedule an appointment with Pastor

Messmann.


Pastor Peter Couser

Director of Regional Missions/Campus Pastor - Summit - Aledo

Contact Pastor Peter at peter.couser@sharingnewlife.com


Pastor Andy Audette

Associate Pastor/Director of Grow Ministries

Contact Pastor Andy at andy.audette@sharingnewlife.com


Pastor Troy Miklos

Pastor at Large

Contact Pastor Troy at troy.miklos@sharingnewlife.com


Chris Rodgers

Executive Director

  • Contact Christ at chris.rodgers@sharingnewlife.com


    Bob Williams

    Worship Director

    Contact Bob at bob.williams@sharingnewlife.com


    Principal Scott Browning

    St. Paul Lutheran School Principal

    Contact Scott at scott.browning@sharinglife.com


    Jennifer Gross

    Community Care Minister

    Contact Jennifer with pastoral care needs and questions about getting connected at St. Paul. jennifer.gross@sharingnewlife.com


  • Sue oversees ministries to children, birth-5th grade, and their families. In addition, she facilitates women's ministries and our adult Sunday and mid-week Bible classes. sue.davis@sharingnewlife.com


    Amanda shepherds our 4th-8th grade students and their families at the downtown campus. amanda.jahnke@sharingnewlife.com


    Kristen Browning

    Youth and Family Ministry Leader- Summit Aledo

    Contact Kristen at Kristen.browning@sharingnewlife.com


    DeAnna oversees ministries to children, birth-3rd grade, and their families at the downtown campus. deanna.slade@sharingnewlife.com


    Marsha Wood

    Office Manager

    Contact Marsha at Marsha.Wood@sharingnewlife.com


    Daphne Fernstrom

    Program and Communication Manager

    daphne.fernstrom@sharingnewlife.com


    Stephanie Krohn

    Ministry Assistant Grow Department

    Contact Stephanie Krohn for Christian Care needs (prayers and visitations) and Youth and Family Ministries (youth events, Confirmation, familiy events, Bible Studies, and Baptisms). stephanie.krohn@sharingnewlife.com


    Leslie Stone

    Campus Experience Coordinator

    Contact Leslie Stone for information about Mission of the Month, Welcome Desk volunteers, and hospitality opportunities. leslie.stone@sharingnewlife.com


    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon