St. Paul Lutheran Church logo

Contact Us

St. Paul Ministry Staff


Call the church offices or e-mail to schedule an appointment with Pastor

Messmann.


Pastor Peter Couser

Director of Regional Missions/Campus Pastor - Summit - Aledo

peter.couser@sharingnewlife.com

Contact Ministry Assistant Christine Larson for information about The Summit.


Pastor Andy Audette

Associate Pastor/Director of Grow Ministries

andy.audette@sharingnewlife.com

Ministry Assistant: Stephanie Krohn


Pastor Troy Miklos

Pastor at Large

troy.miklos@sharingnewlife.com



Ministry Assistant: Elsie Jamieson


Ministry Assistant: Rebecca Brandt


Contact Jennifer with pastoral care needs and questions about getting connected at St. Paul.


  • Sue oversees ministries to children, birth-5th grade, and their families. In addition, she facilitates women's ministries and our adult Sunday and mid-week Bible classes.

    Ministry Assistant: Stephanie Krohn


    Amanda shepherds our 6th-12th grade students and their families at the downtown campus.

    Ministry Assistant: Stephanie Krohn


    Kristen Browning

    Director of Discipleship to Children and Youth - Summit Aledo

    Contact Kristen at Kristen.browning@sharingnewlife.com


    DeAnna oversees ministries to children, birth-2nd grade, and their families at the downtown campus.

    Ministry Assistant: Stephanie Krohn


    Marsha Wood

    Office Manager

    Contact Marsha at Marsha.Wood@sharingnewlife.com


    Daphne Fernstrom

    Program and Communication Manager

    daphne.fernstrom@sharingnewlife.com


    Anna Gramelt

    Ministry Assistant - Christian Care

    Contact Anna for prayer requests, pastoral visits, Grief Share and other Christian Care issues.


    Stephanie Krohn

    Ministry Assistant

    Contact Stephanie Krohn for information about youth events, Confirmation, familiy events, Bible Studies, outreach ministries, and Baptisms. stephanie.krohn@sharingnewlife.com


    Leslie Stone

    Campus Experience Coordinator

    Contact Leslie Stone for information about Mission of the Month, Welcome Desk volunteers, and hospitality opportunities. leslie.stone@sharingnewlife.com


    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon